Our marzipan contains sugar, almonds, water, preservative and approved food color.  

Our treats are vegan and gluten-free, but they are crafted in a bakery that uses wheat, eggs and milk, and may occasionally use peanuts, other tree nuts and soy. They are sculpted from marzipan, which contains almonds, which are tree nuts.